• Fruity Mixed Box (12 BAGS IN EVERY BOX)
  • Fruity Mixed Box (12 BAGS IN EVERY BOX)
  • Fruity Mixed Box (12 BAGS IN EVERY BOX)
  • Fruity Mixed Box (12 BAGS IN EVERY BOX)

Fruity Mixed Box (12 BAGS IN EVERY BOX)

Get ready to add some fruity fun to your snack game with our Fruity Mixed Box! Each box contains a mix of 12 mouth-watering packets (50g) of Strawberry & Cream, Fruity Gummy...
Get ready to add some fruity fun to your snack game with our Fruity Mixed Box! Each box contains a mix of 12 mouth-watering packets (50g) of Strawberry & Cream, Fruity Gummy Snakes and Raspberry Gummy Frogs.
Zero added sugar
Zero added sugar
Prebiotic  fibre
Prebiotic fibre
Zero sugar alcohols
Zero sugar alcohols
Natural colours & flavours
Natural colours & flavours

Frequently asked questions

We don’t use any sugar to make our lollies, we use real food ingredients like tapioca starch and chicory root fibre that actually give a sweet flavour. We then add a touch of the all-natural stevia leaf to balance things out. This means we’re up to 91% less sugar than your average lolly. We also use delicious natural flavours like peach, raspberry, apple and lemon to give our lollies the yum factor!

Coeliac’s rejoice! FUNDAY is gluten-free guaranteed. All FUNDAY sweets are gluten tested by an independent labratory.

We believe in using real ingredients to sweeten our lollies such as natural fibres and stevia. Many sugar-free or ‘no sugar added’ brands use sugar alcohols (or polyols) to sweeten their lollies. Some common sugar alcohols are: Maltitol (E965), Sorbitol (E420), Xylitol (E967). When products add sugar alcohols, they sometimes have to state the following: “excess consumption may cause a laxative effect”. That’s because sugar alcohols can be poorly absorbed by our digestive system in certain amounts.

Heck yes we have 2 products that are Australian Certified Vegan! Our Fruity Gummy Bears and our Sour Gummy Bears that each contain 3 tasty flavours inside: Raspberry, Apple and Lemon! What makes the Gummy Bears vegan you ask? Well, instead of using gelatine we use a natural apple pectin, a real food ingredient for a real yummy lolly! It was SUPER important to us that we made our lollies as accessible to everyone including those who follow a more plant-based diet!

All of our gelatine based gummies are made using halal beef gelatine.